Tenth Anniversary Ceremony

The courtroom

President Wolfrum

Registrar of the Tribunal, Mr Philippe Gautier

The first President of the Tribunal, Mr Thomas Mensah

President of the International Court of Justice, Judge Rosalyn Higgins

First Mayor of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Mr Ole von Beust

Secretary-General of the International Seabed Authority, Mr Satya Nandan

The Legal Counsel of the United Nations, Mr Nicholas Michel

State Secretary of the Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Housing, Mr Jörg Hennerkes

Ambassador of the Republic of Cyprus, Mr Leonidas Markides, presents the Tribunal with a model of the ship Kyrenia

Judges and speakers on the occasion of the Tenth Anniversary of the Tribunal