Official Holidays

Official Holidays in 2021

Friday, 1 January: New Year

Friday, 2 April: Good Friday

Monday, 5 April: Easter Monday

Thursday, 13 May: Ascension Day / Eid Al-Fitr

Monday, 24 May: Pentecost

Thursday, 3 June: Corpus Christi

Friday, 30 July: Eid Al-Adha

Monday, 1 November: All Saints Day

Friday, 24 December: Christmas Eve

Friday, 31 December: New Year’s Eve